Five Grand in 2011

In 2010, I owned 4 bikes. Through a bit of random luck and a last second push to get in a few miles before new years, I managed to ride over 800 miles on each of my bikes. I liked this a lot, and it largely happened on accident. I have 5 bikes now and decided I might as well try to ride at least 1,000 miles on each in 2011. Here’s how I’m doing:

The gray line is how much I should be riding if everything were consistent year round. Obviously, they’re not. I’m behind schedule for now, but the prime riding months are here. For the benefit of who ever reads this I’ll occasionally update my progress to enable proper heckling.

Heckle Away!

Leave a Reply

